Contact Us

Program Directors:

Jake Lerner: Co-Founder and Program Director - jake@leadershiptulsa.org

Andrew Spector: Co-Founder and Program Director - andrew@leadershiptulsa.org

Coaches and Coach Mentors:
 

Calvin Anderson: Skelly Elementary - canderso2015@gmail.com

Donna Bishop: McKinley Elementary - bishopdonna9@gmail.com

Alli Blankenship: Coach Mentor - blankenship.allistir@unionps.org

Whitney Brimat: KIPP High School - whitney.brimat.20@tfacorps.org

Andrea Brush: Kendall Whittier Elementary and Coach Mentor - brushan@tulsaschools.org

Hank Byrd: Greenwood Leadership Academy - hank@greenwoodleadershipacademy.org

Edward Chiu: East Central Junior High - edwardchiu28@gmail.com

Ali Chorley: Grove Elementary - chorley.alexandria@unionps.org

Meredith Cooper: Tulsa Honor Academy Middle School - mcooper@tulsahonor.org

Timothy Crisp: Will Rogers College Junior High - crispti@tulsaschools.org

Isis Cuevas: Springdale Elementary - cuevais@tulsaschools.org

Heather Erdmann: Celia Clinton Elementary - erdmahe@tulsaschools.org

Derek Frey: Coach Mentor - freyteach12@gmail.com

Keith Hall: Phoenix Rising Alternative School - khall@tulsacounty.org

Darrico Harris: Eugene Field Elementary - harrida1@tulsaschools.org

Allison Harvey: Boevers Elementary - harvey.allison@unionps.org

Marco Herrera: Ellen Ochoa Elementary - marcoherrera87@gmail.com

Kasey Hughart: Coach Mentor - hughaka@tulsaschools.org

Benjamin Imlay: Collegiate Hall Charter School - bimlay@collegiatehall.org

Juhon Irons: KIPP Middle School - jirons@kipptulsa.org

Callie Kirk: Tulsa Honor Academy High School - ckirk@tulsahonor.org

Sam Larsen: Nathan Hale Junior High - larsesa@tulsaschools.org

Kaitlyn Lee: John Hope Franklin Elementary - kaitlynschweitzerlee@gmail.com

Caley Reid: ​Nathan Hale High School - reidca@tulsaschools.org

Megan Wing: Springdale Elementary - mbwing95@gmail.com

Jonathan Zabala: McLain High School - jonathanzabala10@gmail.com

918-477-7079

Tulsa, OK

©2020 by Tulsa Changemakers. Proudly created with Wix.com