Contact Us

Programming:

Jake Lerner

Co-Founder and Program Director

jake@leadershiptulsa.org

Andrew Spector

Co-Founder and Program Director

andrew@leadershiptulsa.org

Hannah Jarman

Program Manager

hannah@leadershiptulsa.org

Abbey Doyle 

Program Manager, Tulsa Service Year Fellow

abbey@leadershiptulsa.org

Coaches and Coach Mentors:

Collin Alexander 

Coach, Dolores Huerta

alexaco@tulsaschools.org

 

Tielsa Amundson​ 

Coach, Emerson

amundti@tulsaschools.org

 

Madison Bailey 

Coach, Will Rogers Junior High

bailema1@tulsaschools.org

 

Shannon Barry

Coach, Tulsa School of Arts and Sciences

sbarry@tsas.org

 

Sidney Boudreaux​ 

Coach, Phoenix Rising

sboudreaux@tulsacounty.org

 

Jess Butay  

Coach, Collegiate Hall

jbutay@collegiatehall.net

 

Emily Collins​  

Coach, Jenks East

emily.collins@jenksps.org

 

Tabitha Dametz​ 

Coach, Hoover

dametta@tulsaschools.org

 

Diamond Demery Mack​  

Coach, Mayo Demonstration Academy

demerdi@tulsaschools.org

 

Lilian Dinkins​  

Coach, Will Rogers Senior High

dinkili@tulsaschools.org

 

Maggie Dombrowski​  

Coach Mentor

crispti@tulsaschools.org

 

Maggie Dombrowski​  

Coach, Ellen Ochoa

dombrowski.margaret@unionps.org

 

Victoria Ellington​  

Coach, Lindbergh

ellinvi@tulsaschools.org

 

Rayma Field  

Coach, Hamilton

fieldra@tulsaschools.org

 

Victoria Gaber​ 

Coach, Grissom

gabervi@tulsaschools.org

 

Lexi Goodnough​  

Coach, Cooper

goodnal@tulsaschools.org

 

Karen Hafter 

Coach, CBE

hafter.karen@gmail.com

 

Mikalah Hall​  

Coach, McClain

hallsh@k12.tulsaschools.org

 

Riley Hazel  

Coach, East Central Middle

hazelri@tulsaschools.org

 

Michael Hendricks​  

Coach, Wayman Tisdale Fine Arts Academy

hendrmi@tulsaschools.org

 

Toni Hill 

Coach, Patrick Henry

hillto@tulsaschools.org

 

Jennifer Hille  

Coach, Owen

hilleje@tulsaschools.org

 

Rachel Humphrey​  

Coach, Council Oak

humphra@tulsaschools.org

 

Cecilia Kimball​  

Coach, Nathan Hale High

kimbace@tulsaschools.org

 

Jessica Krogmann​  

Coach, Phoenix Rising

jkrogmann@tulsacounty.org

 

Chris Lamar​e 

Coach, Unity Learning Academy

lamarch@tulsaschools.org

 

Kirk Linam​ 

Coach, Tulsa Honor Academy Middle

klinam@tulsahonor.org

 

Richard Mactough​ 

Coach, Kendall-Whittier

mactori@tulsaschools.org

 

Daniel Marsh​  

Coach, College Bound Academy

dmarsh@collegeboundschool.org

 

Courtney McCartney​ 

Coach, Union Alt. Ed

mccartney.courtney@unionps.org

 

Imaree McInnis​ 

Coach, Borroughs

mcinnim@tulsaschools.org

 

Jojo Mill-Graves​  

Coach, Greenwood Leadership Academy

millgjo@k12.tulsaschools.org

 

Hannah Mueller​  

Coach, Tulsa Honor Academy Middle - Flores

hmueller@tulsahonor.org

 

Cynthia O'Donnell 

Coach, Union Freshman Academy

o'donnell.cynthia@unionps.org

 

Kaylisa Orman​ 

Coach, Boevers

denegar.kaylisa@unionps.org

 

Xiomara Pacheco​  

Coach, Central Middle

pachexi@tulsaschools.org

 

Fonda Priddy 

Coach, Felicitas Mendez International

priddfo@tulsaschools.org

 

Nuria Primo Perez​ 

Coach, Henry Zarrow International

primonu@tulsaschools.org

 

Grace Randolph  

Coach, Grove

randolph.grace@unionps.org

 

Emily Roiger  

Coach, KIPP

eroiger@kipptulsa.org

 

Grady Rosser​ 

Coach, Moore

rosser.grady@unionps.org

 

Catie Sain​ 

Coach, Springdale

sainca@tulsaschools.org

 

Brittany Samson​  

Coach, Greenwood Leadership Academy

sansobr@tulsaschools.org

 

Andrea Sanders​  

Coach, Disney

sandean2@tulsaschools.org

 

Zecharia Shrum​  

Coach, Tulsa Virtual Academy

shrumze@tulsaschools.org

 

Dakota Simmons​  

Coach, Robertson

simmoda@tulsaschools.org

 

Liz Street​ 

Coach, Monroe

streeel@tulsaschools.org

Name:*

Email:*

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Select the Newsletter you'd like to subscribe:

Thanks for submitting!