Contact Us

ProgramMING:

Jake Lerner

Co-Founder and Program Director

jake@leadershiptulsa.org

Andrew Spector

Co-Founder and Program Director

andrew@leadershiptulsa.org

Lydia Jeong

Tulsa Service Year Fellow, Program Manager

lydia@leadershiptulsa.org

Coaches and Coach Mentors:
 

Collin Alexander

Coach, Dolores Huerta Elementary

alexaco@tulsaschools.org

Bethany Littlebear

Coach, Unity Learning Academy

bethany.littlebear.20@tfacorps.org

Whitney Brimat

Coach, KIPP High School

whitney.brimat.20@tfacorps.org

Andrea Brush

Coach, Coach Mentor - Kendall Whittier Elementary

brushan@tulsaschools.org

Alex Cohen

Coach Mentor

ac43@bu.edu

Meredith Cooper

Coach Mentor

meredithacooper1@gmail.com

Tim Crisp

Coach - Will Rogers College High School 

crispti@tulsaschools.org

Aimar Diaz

Coach - Springdale Elementary

diazai@tulsaschools.org

Maggie Dombrowski

Coach - Ellen Ochoa Elementary

dombrowski.margaret@unionps.org

Heather Erdmann

Coach - Celia Clinton Elementary

erdmahe@tulsaschools.org

Linda Felstein

Coach - Union High School

felstein.linda@unionps.org

Derek Frey

Coach Mentor

frey.derek@unionps.org

Lexi Goodnough

Coach - Cooper Elementary

goodnal@tulsaschools.org

Andi Gourd

Coach - Skelly Elementary

gourdan@tulsaschools.org

Mikalah Hall

Coach - McLain High School

hallsh@k12.tulsaschools.org

Keith Hall

Coach - Phoenix Rising Alternative School

khall@tulsacounty.org

Darrico Harris

Coach - Eugene Field Elementary

harrida1@tulsaschools.org

Suzanne Harris

Coach - East Central Junior High

harrisu@tulsaschools.org

Allison Harvey

Coach - Boevers Elementary

harvey.allison@unionps.org

Malayna Hasmanis

Coach - Greenwood Leadership Academy

mhasmanis@greenwoodleadershipacademy.org

Michael Hendricks

Coach - Wayman Tisdale Fine Arts Academy

hendrmi@tulsaschools.org

Kasey Hughart

Coach Mentor

hughaka@tulsaschools.org

Ben Imlay

Coach Mentor

bimlay@collegiatehall.net

Hannah Jarman

Coach Mentor, Program Coordinator - Power of Youth

hannahmjarman@gmail.com

Charity Jeffords

Coach - Tulsa Honor Academy Middle School - Flores

cjeffords@tulsahonor.org

Callie Kirk

Coach Mentor

ckirk@tulsahonor.org

Bobby Lee

Co-Coach, Tulsa Honor Academy Middle School

blee@tulsahonor.org

Taylor Lombard

Coach - Collegiate Hall Charter School

tlombard@collegiatehall.net

Courtney McCartney

Coach - Union Alt Ed

mccartney.courtney@unionps.org

Madeline Meister

Co-Coach, Tulsa Honor Academy Middle School

mmeister@tulsahonor.org

Cynthia O'Donnell

Coach - Union Freshman Academy

o'donnell.cynthia@unionps.org

Xiomara Pacheco

Coach - Central

pachexi@tulsaschools.org

Michelle Pineda

Coach - Will Rogers College Junior High

pinedmi@tulsaschools.org

Brittany Quigley

Coach - Marshall Elementary

quiglbr@tulsaschools.org

Grace Randolph

Coach - Grove Elementary

randolph.grace@unionps.org

Grady Rosser

Coach - Moore Elementary

rosser.grady@unionps.org

Kimberly Siftar

Coach - Tulsa Honor Academy High School

ksiftar@tulsahonor.org

Sabrina Wilber

Coach - McAuliffe Elementary

wilber.sabrina@unionps.org

Megan Wing

Coach Mentor

mbwing95@gmail.com

Name:*

Email:*

Phone:

Message:

Thanks! Message sent.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Select the Newsletter you'd like to subscribe:

Thanks for submitting!