918-477-7079

Tulsa, OK

©2020 by Tulsa Changemakers. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Program Directors:

Jake Lerner: Co-Founder and Program Director - jake@leadershiptulsa.org

Andrew Spector: Co-Founder and Program Director - andrew@leadershiptulsa.org

Coaches:

Lydia Alabach: Ellen Ochoa Elementary - alabach.lydia@unionps.org

 

Calvin Anderson: Skelly Elementary - canderso2015@gmail.com

 

Alli Blankenship: Rosa Parks Elementary - blankenship.allistir@unionps.org

Andrea Brush: Kendall Whittier Elementary - brushan@tulsaschools.org

Edward Chiu: East Central Junior High - edwardchiu28@gmail.com

Alex Cohen: Marshall Elementary - ac43@bu.edu

Meredith Cooper: Tulsa Honor Academy - mcooper@tulsahonor.org

Timothy Crisp: Will Rogers College Junior High - crispti@tulsaschools.org

Diane D'Costa - McLain High School: dianedcosta1@gmail.com

Kim Ellis - Phoenix Rising: elliski1@tulsaschools.org

Darrico Harris: Eugene Field Elementary - harrida1@tulsaschools.org

Briana Harrison: Monroe Middle School - harribr1@tulsaschools.org

Allison Harvey: Boevers Elementary - harvey.allison@unionps.org

Kasey Hughart: Nathan Hale High School - hughaka@tulsaschools.org

Benjamin Imlay: Collegiate Hall Charter School - bimlay@collegiatehall.org

Teresa Mullowney: Roy Clark Elementary - mullowney.teresa@unionps.org

Megan Wing: Springdale Elementary - mbwing95@gmail.com