918-477-7079

Tulsa, OK

©2019 by Tulsa Changemakers. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Program Directors:

Jake Lerner: Co-Founder and Program Director - jake@leadershiptulsa.org

Andrew Spector: Co-Founder and Program Director - andrew@leadershiptulsa.org

Coaches:

Ana Barros: East Central Junior High - ana.sm.barros@gmail.com

Amanda Blackwell: Celia Clinton Elementary - ajb428@gmail.com

Alli Blankenship: Rosa Parks Elementary - blankenship.allistir@unionps.org

Andrea Brush: Kendall Whittier Elementary - brushan@tulsaschools.org

Alex Cohen: Marshall Elementary - ac43@bu.edu

Meredith Cooper: mcooper@tulsahonor.org

Timothy Crisp: crispti@tulsaschools.org

Diane D'Costa: dianedcosta1@gmail.com

Kim Ellis: elliski1@tulsaschools.org

Derek Frey: Ellen Ochoa Elementary - freyteach12@gmail.com

Darrico Harris: Eugene Field Elementary - harrida1@tulsaschools.org

Briana Harrison: Monroe Middle School - harribr1@tulsaschools.org

Allison Harvey: Boevers Elementary - harvey.allison@unionps.org

Kasey Hughart: Nathan Hale High School - hughaka@tulsaschools.org

Benjamin Imlay: Collegiate Hall Charter School - bimlay@collegiatehall.org

Teresa Mullowney: Roy Clark Elementary - mullowney.teresa@unionps.org

Megan Wing: Springdale Elementary - mbwing95@gmail.com